About us

The Resource Group of Companies is one of the leaders among the largest poultry meat manufactures and for several years in a row poultry meat exporter number one in the Russian Federation.

RESOURCE GROUP OF COMPANIES – FOR EVERYONE
JUST LIKE
FOR OURSELVES

Starting from 2003 our Company produces natural Russian food products for millions of families all over the world. Our brands Blagoyar, An-Noor and URUSSA have won the recognition and love of the consumers who choose not just tasty and affordable but natural wholesome and safe food products for themselves and their loved ones.

Diversification and vertical integration of our activity areas guarantee competitive position and financial security of the Resource Group of Companies. Among our business dimensions there are crop farming, feed manufacturing, incubation, broiler farming, slaughtering, as well as vegetable oils production.

1234567891.О Компании_англ.jpg

We believe that the main resource of the Company is people. Every member of our team is provided with safe and comfortable labor conditions, competitive salary and all the possibilities for his/her constant personal and professional growth.

More than 40 billion rubles
have been invested
into the development
of the Company's industrial facilities

We are always open for long-term collaboration on the principles of honesty, transparency and mutual advantage. Among the long standing partners of the Company there are the largest Russian banks, leading trade networks and distributors, equipment manufacturers, and primary producers. In cooperation with the partners, we have successfully implemented several modernization and construction projects (hatcheries, broiler farms, feed mills, slaughterhouses, distribution centers and infrastructural assets).

Today the Resource Group of Companies is the federal level company and acknowledged industry expert in matters of broiler growing technology, poultry meat processing, cost and assortment management.

The Resource Group of Companies is managed by Victor Nauruzov, Chairman of the Board of Directors.

О компании

Группа агропредприятий «Ресурс» занимает лидирующие позиции среди крупнейших отечественных производителей и является ведущим экспортером продукции из мяса птицы в нашей стране.

ГРУППА АГРОПРЕДПРИЯТИЙ «РЕСУРС» – ДЛЯ ВСЕХ,
КАК ДЛЯ СЕБЯ

С 2003 года Компания производит натуральные российские продукты питания для миллионов семей в разных странах мира. Торговые марки «Благояр», «Наша птичка», An-Noor и URUSSA завоевали признание и любовь потребителей, которые выбирают не просто вкусную и доступную, но полезную и безопасную продукцию для себя и своих близких.

Конкурентные преимущества и устойчивое положение ГАП «Ресурс» обеспечивает объединение в ее структуре производственных подразделений, реализующих все технологические процессы - от выращивания сельскохозяйственных культур и производства комбикормов до переработки мяса птицы и доставки готовой продукции торговым партнерам.

1.О Компании221.jpg

Мы считаем, что наш главный ресурс – люди. Каждому сотруднику Компании предоставляются безопасные и комфортные условия труда, конкурентоспособная заработная плата и все возможности для личностного и профессионального роста.

Более 40 миллиардов рублей
инвестировано в развитие
технической базы
и модернизацию производственных
объектов Компании

ГАП «Ресурс» всегда открыта для долгосрочного сотрудничества на принципах честности, прозрачности и взаимной выгоды. Среди наших постоянных партнеров крупнейшие российские банки, ведущие торговые сети и дистрибьюторы, производители технологического оборудования, поставщики сырья и материалов. Во взаимодействии с партнерами были успешно реализованы проекты по строительству и модернизации инкубаториев, площадок выращивания, комбикормовых заводов, перерабатывающих комбинатов, распределительных центров и объектов инфраструктуры.

Сегодня Группа агропредприятий «Ресурс» является компанией федерального уровня и признанным экспертом отрасли в вопросах технологии выращивания цыплят-бройлеров, переработки мяса птицы, управления себестоимостью и ассортиментом.

Руководство Компанией осуществляет Председатель Совета директоров ГАП «Ресурс» Виктор Борисович Наурузов.

Телефон горячей линии
8-800-700-90-39