Every day we work to ensure that millions of families have the opportunity to purchase high-quality and affordable food.

Our Advantages

icon

Wide geography of production assets

The location of production assets in several federal districts of the Russian Federation makes it possible to hedge epizootic risks, changing the logistics if necessary, in order to fulfill all treaty commitment.

icon

Diversification of technological solutions

The equipment of our factories provides all the possibilities for the manufacturing of products in various types of packaging, with different storage conditions, cooking methods and shelf lives.

icon

Own logistics structure

The logistics structure, which includes a network of distribution centers, transport and technological facilities, allows us to offer ready-made solutions, as well as individual, including multimodal routes.

icon

GMO-Free products

We use high-protein sunflower meal of our own production instead of imported components containing GMOs for the compound feed formulations.

icon

Expertise in Halal production

We were the first in the industry to receive the right to supply halal poultry meat to the countries of the Middle East and implemented a project to launch the only poultry processing plant in Russia that produces exclusively halal products.

icon

A unique team

Resource Agribusiness Group is one of the largest employers in the Russian agro-industrial complex. Professionals of various nationalities and confessions work in our team in many regions of Russia and abroad.

About the Company
Our history is a path of ongoing development. From renting of one broiler farm to the federal-level company with a complete production cycle. From a small group of like-minded people to the unique multinational team of highly qualified specialists. From production of poultry meat to the manufacturing of a wide range of assortment positions in different product categories. From deliveries to several customers in one region of Russia – to long-term cooperation with almost 2.5 thousand partners in 60 countries of the world.
Poultry meat production, thousand tons
Vegetable oils production, thousand tons
Exports of poultry meat products, thousand tons
Exports of sun flower oil, thousand tons
Sustainable Development
The strategy of Resource Agribusiness Group is based on the concept of sustainable development. We work in strict accordance with the law, observe the rules of fair competition, and apply environmentally friendly technologies, preserving the environment for future generations. We only sell food products that do not contain harmful and potentially hazardous substances, including antibiotics, growth stimulants and GMOs. Quality control is carried out by our own accredited laboratories and state regulatory authorities. We are confident that the status of a recognized expert in the agro-industrial complex does not give us grounds to stop moving forward. Therefore, we are open to everything new, constantly study the world's leading practices, and use the experience of other professionals to achieve better results.

Каждый день мы работаем для того, чтобы миллионы семей имели возможность приобретать высококачественные и доступные продукты питания.

Наши преимущества

icon

Широкая география производственных активов

Расположение производственных активов в нескольких федеральных округах РФ позволяет хеджировать эпизоотические риски, по необходимости меняя направления логистических потоков, для выполнения всех договорных обязательств.

icon

Диверсификация технологических решений

Оборудование наших комбинатов предоставляет все возможности для выпуска продукции в различных видах упаковки, с разными условиями хранения, способами приготовления и сроками годности.

icon

Собственная логистическая структура

Логистическая структура, включающая сеть распределительных центров, транспортные и технологические средства, позволяет предлагать готовые решения, а также индивидуальные, в том числе мультимодальные маршруты.

icon

Продукция без ГМО

Мы не используем импортные компоненты, содержащие ГМО, в рецептуре комбикормов. Вместо них применяется высокопротеиновый подсолнечный шрот собственного производства.

icon

Экспертиза в производстве халяль

Мы первыми в отрасли получили право на поставки халяльного мяса птицы в страны Ближнего Востока и реализовали проект запуска единственного в России птицекомбината, выпускающего исключительно халяльную продукцию.

icon

Уникальный коллектив

ГАП «Ресурс» – один из крупнейших работодателей российского АПК. В нашем коллективе работают профессионалы самых разных национальностей и конфессий во множестве регионов России и за рубежом.

История компании
Наша история – это путь непрерывного развития. От аренды одного птицеводческого корпуса – до компании федерального уровня с замкнутым технологическим циклом. От небольшой группы единомышленников – до уникального многонационального коллектива высококлассных специалистов. От производства мяса птицы – до выпуска широкого спектра ассортиментных позиций в разных продуктовых категориях. От поставок нескольким клиентам в одном регионе России – до долгосрочного сотрудничества почти с 2,5 тысячами партнеров в 60 странах мира.
2002
2003
2004
2005
2006
2007
2008
2009
2010
2011
2012
2013
2014
2015
2016
2017
2018
2019
2020
2021
Устойчивое развитие
В основе стратегии ГАП «Ресурс» – концепция устойчивого развития. Мы работаем в строгом соответствии с законодательством, соблюдаем правила добросовестной конкуренции и применяем технологии бережного природопользования, сохраняя окружающую среду для будущих поколений. Мы реализуем исключительно продукты питания, которые не содержат вредных и потенциально опасных веществ, в том числе антибиотиков, стимуляторов роста и ГМО. Контроль качества осуществляется собственными аккредитованными лабораториями и государственными надзорными органами. Мы уверены, что статус признанного эксперта в вопросах АПК не дает нам оснований прекращать движение вперед. Поэтому мы открыты ко всему новому и постоянно изучаем ведущие мировые практики и используем опыт других профессионалов для достижения лучших результатов.