CROP PRODUCTION

The Resource Group of Companies has started its crop operating activities in 2011. The priority target of the ‘Crop Production’ business unit was defined as minimization of potential risks from the price situation in the market of agricultural crops.

THE COMPANY’S
LAND BANK EXCEEDS
200 THOUSAND
HECTARES

Land assets of the Company are located in the Rostov Region, the Stavropol Territory and the Republic of Adygea. The constant study of the world experience in plant growing, as well as practical implementation of the new cultivation methods allows us to successfully solve the tasks of the yield indicators increasing and the safety of the harvested crop ensuring.

Company’s experts pay great attention to the optimum arable cultivation in order to preserve the soil resources. Arable land is cultivates with the application of traditional, minimal or No-till technology depending on climatic conditions. The satellite-based monitoring gives us an opportunity to control the condition of the crop acreage day-by-day, as well as to predict and plan farming operations.

7.Растениеводство_3777777.jpg

Yield storage is accomplished in a traditional way at the grain elevators and also by using the technology Silo Bag, which minimizes costs and reduce the percentage of losses during storage. The Company gradually invests in the expansion of its own production and storage facilities. This approach allows effectively managing the risks associated with ensuring the quality of long-term storage of the crop. That is especially important in connection with the constant increase of the arable land and the increase in the output of agricultural products of the Resource Group of Companies.




THE TOTAL VOLUME OF OWN
CAPACITIES FOR STORAGE
OF CROP PRODUCTION EXCEEDS
900 THOUSAND TONS

Растениеводство

Производственная деятельность Компании по выращиванию зерновых и масличных культур началась в 2011 году. Приоритетная задача направления «Растениеводство» была определена как минимизация потенциальных рисков от ценовой конъюнктуры на рынке сельскохозяйственных культур.

ЗЕМЕЛЬНЫЙ БАНК
ГРУППЫ АГРОПРЕДПРИЯТИЙ
«РЕСУРС» ПРЕВЫШАЕТ 200 ТЫСЯЧ ГЕКТАРОВ

Земельные активы Компании расположены в основных «житницах» Юга России – Ростовской области, Ставропольском крае и Республике Адыгея. Постоянное изучение мирового опыта растениеводства и внедрение новых агротехнических решений позволяют успешно решать задачи повышения показателей урожайности и обеспечения сохранности собранного урожая.

Специалисты Группы агропредприятий «Ресурс» уделяют большое внимание оптимальной эксплуатации пахотных земель, стремясь сохранить богатство земельных ресурсов. Обработка грунта в зависимости от почвенно-климатических условий ведется с применением классической, минимальной или нулевой (No-till) технологий. Использование системы спутникового контроля дает возможность оперативного мониторинга состояния посевных площадей, прогнозирования и планирования сельскохозяйственных работ.

7.Растениеводство_3777777.jpg

Хранение урожая осуществляется как традиционным способом на элеваторах, так и по технологии Silo Bag, что позволяет оптимизировать затраты и снизить процент потерь при хранении. Компания последовательно инвестирует в расширение собственных производственно-складских мощностей. Такой подход позволяет более эффективно управлять рисками, связанными с обеспечением качественного долговременного хранения урожая, что особенно актуально в связи с постоянным увеличением ГАП «Ресурс» площадей пахотных земель и наращиванием объемов производства сельскохозяйственной продукции.

СОВОКУПНЫЙ ОБЪЕМ
СОБСТВЕННЫХ МОЩНОСТЕЙ
ДЛЯ ХРАНЕНИЯ ПРОДУКЦИИ
РАСТЕНИЕВОДСТВА ПРЕВЫШАЕТ
900 ТЫСЯЧ ТОНН
Телефон горячей линии
8-800-700-90-39